Dancing With the Stars’ Start Date

The professional-celebrity pairings for Dancing With the Stars 2018 will be revealed when the series premieres on April 29.

The reboot, which Dai Henwood snd Sharyn Casey will host, will air 7.00 Sundays and 7.30 Mondays on Three.

The network promises “more contestants and more dancing than ever before”, with “the stars” trying to make all the right moves in live broadcasts on both nights.

Competing for their charities will be David Seymour, Gilda Kirkpatrick, Robert Rakete, Jess Quinn, Chris Harris, Marama Fox, Roger Farrelly, Sam Hayes, Zac Franich, Shavaughn Ruakere, Suzy Cato and Naz Khanjani.

They will be teamed with Aaron Gilmore, Amelia McGregor, Brad Coleman, Carol-Ann Hanna, Enrique Johns, Jonny Williams, Kristie Williams, Matt Tatton-Brown, Nicole Harrington, Shae Mountain, Tim Mullayanov and Vanessa Cole.

Each duo will perform live twice before the first elimination, which will be determined by viewers texting their votes and the new judging panel of Camilla Sacre-Dallerup, Julz Tocker and Rachel White.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

3 Responses to “Dancing With the Stars’ Start Date”

  1. Warning: preg_replace(): Unknown modifier '/' in /home/customer/www/screenscribe.net/public_html/wp-content/themes/headlines/includes/theme-comments.php on line 66
    April 18, 2018 at 10:59 pm

    Go Marama!

  2. For me it’s Sam or Suzy, I hope David Seymour is a flop 🙂

  3. Dancing With the Stars will not survive. TVNZ may do better, well, TVNZ 2, anyway.

Leave a Reply