New to Sky Box Sets in August

The sci-fi series that HBO Max axed after just two seasons, Raised by Wolves, will screen for the first time on Sky Box Sets next month, along with the HBO Max documentary series, Heaven’s Gate: The Cult of Cults.

Here’s the line-up of box sets in order of their nightly 7.30 rotation:

  1. Game of Thrones S6
  2. Power S6
  3. Dexter S5
  4. The Affair S4
  5. The L Word: Generation Q S1
  6. Happyish
  7. Industry S1
  8. Game of Thrones S7
  9. Power S7
  10. Dexter S6
  11. The Affair S5
  12. The L Word: Generation Q S2
  13. Dice S1-2
  14. The Path S1
  15. Game of Thrones S8
  16. His Dark Materials S1
  17. Dexter S7
  18. Heaven’s Gate: The Cult of Cults
  19. Younger S6
  20. Curfew
  21. The Path S2
  22. Raised by Wolves S1
  23. His Dark Materials S2
  24. Dexter S8
  25. Your Honor S1
  26. Younger S7
  27. Vikings S5
  28. The Path S3
  29. Raised by Wolves S2
  30. Mayans M.C. S2
  31. Dexter: New Blood
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply