New to Sky Box Sets in January

Here are the series Sky Box Sets will screen consecutively over January, in order of their nightly 7.30 blocks:

  1. Curb Your Enthusiasm S6
  2. Lovecraft Country
  3. Suits: Jessica Pearson S1
  4. Duncanville S1
  5. Duncanville S2
  6. The Flash
  7. The Affair S2
  8. Curb Your Enthusiasm S7
  9. Mayans M.C. S2
  10. The Plot Against America
  11. The Great S1
  12. The Nevers
  13. American Princess
  14. The Affair S3
  15. Curb Your Enthusiasm S8
  16. Mr Inbetween S2
  17. Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists
  18. The Outsider
  19. Gangs of London S1
  20. Looking for Alaska
  21. The Affair S4
  22. Curb Your Enthusiasm S9
  23. Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
  24. Room 104 S3
  25. Room 104 S4
  26. Power S6
  27. The Affair S5
  28. Curb Your Enthusiasm S9
  29. Divorce S3
  30. Ray Donovan S1.
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply