New to Sky Box Sets in July

All five seasons of The Affair will be showcased next month on Sky Box Sets, along with full runs of The Leftovers, Snowfall and House of Lies.

Here’s the full line-up in order of their 7.30 nightly transmission:

  1. The Affair S1
  2. Six Feet Under S4
  3. Big Little Lies S1
  4. Legion S1
  5. Snowfall S1
  6. Queen of the South S3
  7. Pose S1
  8. The Affair S2
  9. Six Feet Under S5
  10. Big Little Lies S2
  11. Legion S2
  12. Snowfall S2
  13. Queen of the South S4
  14. Pose S2
  15. The Affair S3
  16. The Leftovers S1
  17. House of Lies S1-2
  18. Legion S3
  19. Snowfall S3
  20. Flight of the Conchords S1-2
  21. The Night Of 
  22. The Affair S4
  23. The Leftovers S2
  24. House of Lies S3-4
  25. C.B. Strike S1
  26. Band of Brothers 
  27. Taboo S1
  28. Looking S1-2
  29. The Affair S5
  30. The Leftovers S3
  31. House of Lies S5.
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply