New to Sky Box Sets in June

Better Call Saul will make its Sky Box Sets debut next month, with the first four seasons joining the likes of Barry, Gangs of London, Wolfe and Avenue 5.

Screening in order of their 7.30 nightly rotation are:

  1. House of Lies S1
  2. Barry S1
  3. Gangs of London S1
  4. Better Call Saul S1
  5. Made for Love S1
  6. Californication S6
  7. Nurse Jackie S6
  8. House of Lies S2
  9. Barry S2
  10. Gangs of London S2
  11. Better Call Saul S2
  12. Made for Love S2
  13. Californication S7
  14. Nurse Jackie S7
  15. House of Lies S3
  16. Barry S3
  17. Avenue 5 S1
  18. Better Call Saul S3
  19. George & Tammy
  20. Dice S1
  21. American Gigolo
  22. House of Lies S4
  23. Warrior S1
  24. Avenue 5 S2
  25. Better Call Saul S4
  26. Wolfe S1
  27. Dice S2
  28. The Outsider
  29. House of Lies S5
  30. Warrior S2
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply