New to Sky Box Sets in November


Some of SoHo’s best and brightest series, including Boardwalk Empire, True Blood and Shameless, can be seen again from the beginning next month on Sky Box Sets, along with all five seasons of House of Lies (which originally aired on TV3 before switching to Four and then having a run on Lightbox).

Also new to SBS will be the NZ premiere of the fourth and final season of 12 Monkeys.

The channel was also going to premiere season two of Sick Note on the back of a season one re-run but has since pulled it for seasons one and two of Enlightened.

Screening 7.30 nightly in order of their telecast:

  1. 12 Monkeys S4
  2. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend S1a
  3. Shameless S1
  4. Breaking Bad S5a
  5. 12 Monkeys S4
  6. Nurse Jackie S5 & S6
  7. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend S1a
  8. Boardwalk Empire S1
  9. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend S1b
  10. Shameless S2
  11. Breaking Bad S5b
  12. House of Lies S1 & S2
  13. Nurse Jackie S7
  14. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend S1b
  15. Boardwalk Empire S2
  16. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend S2
  17. Shameless S3
  18. True Blood S1
  19. House of Lies S3 & S4
  20. Z Nation
  21. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend S2
  22. Boardwalk Empire S3
  23. Beauty and the Beast S4
  24. Shameless S4
  25. True Blood S2
  26. House of Lies S5
  27. Enlightened S1 & S2
  28. American Gothic S1
  29. Boardwalk Empire S4
  30. The Five.
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply