New to Sky Box Sets in October

A subtitled Chilean detective series that originally screened on the Rialto Channel, Inspector Rojas: In Cold Blood, will make its Sky Box Sets debut on October 5.

SBS also will follow the final season of Sons of Anarchy with the first two seasons of spin-off Mayans M.C..

Here’s the full line-up in order of their 7.30 nightly transmission:

  1. Britannia S1
  2. Sons of Anarchy S6b
  3. Ray Donovan S1
  4. Billions S1
  5. Inspector Rojas: In Cold Blood S1
  6. Younger S5-6
  7. Cheat
  8. Britannia S2
  9. Sons of Anarchy S7a
  10. Ray Donovan S2
  11. Billions S2
  12. Mildred Pierce
  13. The Righteous Gemstones S1
  14. Penny Dreadful S1
  15. Dice S1-2
  16. Sons of Anarchy S7b
  17. Ray Donovan S3
  18. Billions S3
  19. Veep S3-4
  20. Sick Note S1-2
  21. Penny Dreadful S2
  22. I’m Dying Up Here S1
  23. Mayans M.C. S1
  24. Ray Donovan S4
  25. Billions S4
  26. Veep S5-6
  27. Shut Eye
  28. Penny Dreadful S3
  29. I’m Dying Up Here S2
  30. Mayans M.C. S2
  31. Ray Donovan S5.
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply